Visit Our Vist Our Facebook Page!

Vist the Val Verde County Republican Women Web Page!

Board Bylaws and Rules

Executive Commitee

Chair - Frank Lopez Jr.
Vice Chair -
Secretary - Carrie Martin
Treasurer - Anna Chapman

Precinct Chairs

      Pete Talemontez
10 Carrie McGuire Martin
30 Robert Q Etzel Jr.
31 William Cresswell Cooper
42 Rebecca Rhoades

Secure Seal